Opcije pristupačnosti Pristupačnost

Popis djelatnika

    Tijana Barbić-Domazet

    tijana.barbic-domazet@unipu.hr     052213888; 0520377582

    Lorena Bestulić, mag. oec.

    lorena.bestulic@unipu.hr   11  

    Elis Bičić Faraguna

    elis.bicic.faraguna@unipu.hr    

    Sonja Brhanić

    sonja.brhanic@unipu.hr    

    Aleksandar Ćatić, prof.

    aleksandar.catic@unipu.hr     052/377551

    Dajana Dozan, univ. bacc. bibl.

    dajana.dozan@unipu.hr   soba 20   052/377-579

    Damjana Frančić

    damjana.francic@unipu.hr     052 377577

    Nives Franić

    nives.franic@unipu.hr    

    Tihana Gerić, mag. bibl.

    tihana.geric@unipu.hr    

    Silvano Janko

    silvano.janko@unipu.hr    

    Kristina Kovač

    kristina.kovac@unipu.hr    

    Ivan Kraljević

    ivan.kraljevic@unipu.hr   10   052 377 572

    Ester Krznarić, dipl. oec.

    ester.krznaric@unipu.hr     052/377-015

    Slaven Legović

    slaven.legovic@unipu.hr    

    Krešimir Mažar

    kresimir.mazar@unipu.hr    

    Sanja Mejak

    sanja.mejak@unipu.hr   19   052377573

    Mirjana Milošević

    mirjana.milosevic@unipu.hr    

    mr. sc. Snježana Pejović Petraček, pred.

    snjezana.pejovic.petracek@unipu.hr    

    Sandra Prenc

    sandra.prenc@unipu.hr     377-583

    Željko Puzjak

    zeljko.puzjak@unipu.hr    

    Karin Radetić

    karin.radetic@unipu.hr     o52/377-571

    Lena Rojnić

    lena.rojnic@unipu.hr   12   052 213-888; 052 377-570

    Robert Stanojević

    robert.stanojevic@unipu.hr   11  

    Ruža Šutalo

    ruza.sutalo@unipu.hr    

    Luka Tidić

    luka.tidic@unipu.hr    

    Vanessa Toić, mag. bibl.

    vanessa.toic@unipu.hr     052 377 518

    Ornela Žerić

    ornela.zeric@unipu.hr